CONTACT US

 

Domestic Trade Department

Ministry of Foreign Trade

Tim Chen   Tel  : 13502892656(WeChat)   Email : tim@junjiahao.com

Jacky Wang   Tel : 13828739229(WeChat)   Email : Jacky@junjiahao.com

Catherine Huang   Tel : 13723485269(WeChat)   Email : Catherine@junjiahao.com

May Liang   Tel : 13684964122(WeChat)   Email : May@junjiahao.com

David Chen   Tel : 13725546143(WeChat)   Email : David@junjiahao.com

Jaya Chen  Tel : 13710018818(WeChat)   Email : jaya@junjiahao.com

Michelle Yuan   Tel : 13510851230(WeChat)   Email : michelle@junjiahao.com

Jason Xie   Tel : 13612835938(WeChat)   Email : jason@junjiahao.com

David Wang   Tel : 13808852652(WeChat)   Email : david1@junjiahao.com

Sophia Tel : 13714381919(WeChat) Email : sophia@junjiahao.com

Tina Liu Tel : 13808856205(WeChat) Email : tina@junjiahao.com

Echo Wu Tel : 18123605901(WeChat) Email : echo@junjiahao.com

 

ADD:
Block A, Phase 2, Tongfuyu Industrial Park, Huafan Road, Tongsheng Community, Dalang street, Longhua New District, Shenzhen City.

Phone:0755-29671308 / 29671408 /29671508

Fax:0755-33870798

E-mail: tim@junjiahao.com


  • Contacts:
  •     Phone:
  •         Fax:
  •     E-mail:
  •   Address:
  •   Content: