CONTACT US

 

Domestic Trade Department

Ministry of Foreign Trade

陈先生 Tel : 13502892656(WeChat) Email : tim@junjiahao.com

汪先生 Tel : 13828739229(WeChat) Email : Jack@junjiahao.com

黄小姐 Tel : 13723485269(WeChat) Email : Catherine@junjiahao.com

梁小姐 Tel : 13684964122(WeChat) Email : May@junjiahao.com

陈先生 Tel : 13725546143(WeChat) Email : David@junjiahao.com

陈小姐 Tel : 13710018818(WeChat) Email : Snail_CJY@163.com

袁小姐 Tel : 13510851230(WeChat) Email : michelle@junjiahao.com

谢先生 Tel : 13612835938(WeChat) Email : 235587325@qq.com

范先生 Tel : 18806662361(WeChat) Email : 2355837317@qq.com

杨先生 Tel : 13554931588(WeChat) Email : 2355837335@qq.com

王先生 Tel : 13808852652(WeChat) Email : 2355837337@qq.com

Sophia Tel : 13714381919(WeChat) Email : sophia@junjiahao.com

Tina Liu Tel : 13808856205(WeChat) Email : tina@junjiahao.com

Echo Wu Tel : 18123605901(WeChat) Email : echo@junjiahao.com

 

Address:
Shenzhen Longhua New District Dalang Street Tongsheng Community Huafan Road Tongfuyu Industrial Park Phase II Area A Junjiahao Technology Park

Phone:0755-29671308 / 29671408 /296715808

Fax:0755-33870798

E-mail: tim@junjiahao.com


  • Contacts:
  •     Phone:
  •         Fax:
  •     E-mail:
  •   Address:
  •   Content: